FOR DETAILS OF LEASING OPPORTUNITIES:

Queensberry

Stuart Harris 0207 408 0200 sharris@queensberryrealestate.com

 

Jocelyn Holmes 0207 408 0200 jholmes@queensberryrealestate.com

LEASING AGENTS:

central retail

Tom Limbert 0113 244 8668 tom@central-retail.co.uk
Simon Lyons 0113 244 8668 simon@central-retail.co.uk

CBRE

James Fox 0207 1822980 james.fox@cbre.com
Nigel Costain 0207 1822980 nigel.costain@cbre.com

FOR PROJECT MANAGEMENT AND PR:

Queensberry

Victoria Holloway 020 7408 02000 vholloway@Queensberryrealestate.com

MEDIA RELATIONS CONTACTS:

Local & Regional Media

Harriet Knowles 0114 252 1170 harriet.knowles@countercontext.com

National & Trade Media

Harriet Luff 0207 828 5553 Harriet@redwoodconsulting.co.uk

GENERAL ENQUIRIES: