FOR DETAILS OF LEASING OPPORTUNITIES:

Queensberry

Alex Hyams
Leasing Manager

T. +44 (0) 20 7408 0200
M. +44 (0) 7719 530 658


Keith Stone
Leasing Consultant

M. +44 (0) 7801 621 750

 

Queensberry
7-8 Conduit Street
London W1S 2XF

queensberryrealestate.com

LEASING AGENTS:

central retail

Tom Limbert 0113 244 8668 tom@central-retail.co.uk
Simon Lyons 0113 244 8668 simon@central-retail.co.uk

CBRE

James Fox 0207 1822980 james.fox@cbre.com
Nigel Costain 0207 1822980 nigel.costain@cbre.com

FOR PROJECT MANAGEMENT AND PR:

Queensberry

Victoria Holloway 020 7408 02000 vholloway@Queensberryrealestate.com

MEDIA RELATIONS CONTACTS:

Local & Regional Media

Harriet Knowles 0114 252 1170 harriet.knowles@countercontext.com

National & Trade Media

Harriet Luff 0207 828 5553 Harriet@redwoodconsulting.co.uk

GENERAL ENQUIRIES: