FOR DETAILS OF LEASING OPPORTUNITIES:

Queensberry

Stuart Harris
0207 408 0200
sharris@queensberryrealestate.com

 

Jocelyn Holmes
0207 408 0200
jholmes@queensberryrealestate.com

LEASING AGENTS:

CBRE

James Fox
0207 1822980
james.fox@cbre.com
Nigel Costain
0207 1822980
nigel.costain@cbre.com

central retail

Tom Limbert
0113 244 8668
tom@central-retail.co.uk
Simon Lyons
0113 244 8668
simon@central-retail.co.uk

FOR PROJECT MANAGEMENT AND PR:

Queensberry

Victoria Holloway
020 7408 02000
vholloway@Queensberryrealestate.com

MEDIA RELATIONS CONTACTS:

Local & Regional Media

Harriet Knowles
0114 252 1170
harriet.knowles@countercontext.com

National & Trade Media

Harriet Luff
0207 828 5553
Harriet@redwoodconsulting.co.uk

GENERAL ENQUIRIES: